THE POWER
OF COLLABORATION

Frederic Rosiers

Partner

Mergers and acquisitions
Company law
Building law and property law

Qualified intermediary in civil and commercial matters

Languages: Dutch, French and English

f.rosiers@forumadvocaten.be
+32 3 369 95 65


Ilse De Geyter

Partner

Construction Law
Corporate law
Medical (disciplinary) law

Postgraduate master’s degree in company law

Languages: Dutch, French and English

i.degeyter@forumadvocaten.be
+32 3 369 95 65


Jana Kern

Partner

Employment and industrial law
Civil law
Corporate law

Training in German law at Humboldt University in Berlin

Languages: Dutch, French, English, German, Spanish and Portuguese

j.kern@forumadvocaten.be
+32 3 369 95 65


Reiner Tijs

Partner

Administrative law
Constitutional law
Urban planning & environmental law

Environmental coordinator and lecturer

Languages: Dutch, French, English and Italian

r.tijs@forumadvocaten.be
+32 3 369 95 65


Evi Van Aken

Lawyer

Master of Laws
Postgraduate Administration of Transport and Maritime Law

Lawyer with Forum Advocaten since 2017

Languages: Dutch, French and English

e.vanaken@forumadvocaten.be
+32 3 369 95 65


Sidney Van Wellen

Lawyer

Master of Laws
 
 

Lawyer with Forum Advocaten since 2018

Languages: Dutch, French and English

s.vanwellen@forumadvocaten.be
+32 3 369 95 65


Joram Maes

Lawyer

Master of Laws
 
 

Lawyer with Forum Advocaten since 2016

Languages: Dutch, French and English

j.maes@forumadvocaten.be
+32 3 369 95 65


Annelies Janssen

Lawyer

Master of Laws
 
 

Lawyer with Forum Advocaten since 2016

Languages: Dutch, French and English

a.janssen@forumadvocaten.be
+32 3 369 95 65


Maxime Jeanray

Lawyer

Master of Laws
 
 

Lawyer with Forum Advocaten since 2016

Languages: Dutch, French and English

m.jeanray@forumadvocaten.be
+32 3 369 95 65


Joëlle Gillemot

Lawyer

Master of Laws
 
 

Lawyer with Forum Advocaten since 2018

Languages: Dutch, French and English

j.gillemot@forumadvocaten.be
+32 3 369 95 65


Lander Heylen

Lawyer

Master of Laws
 
 

Lawyer with Forum Advocaten since 2018

Languages: Dutch, French and English

l.heylen@forumadvocaten.be
+32 3 369 95 65


Laura Van Dooren

Lawyer

Master of Laws
 
 

Lawyer with Forum Advocaten since 2017

Languages: Dutch, French and English

l.vandooren@forumadvocaten.be
+32 3 369 95 65


Maarten Verboven

Lawyer

Master of Laws
 
 

Lawyer with Forum Advocaten since 2017

Languages: Dutch, French and English

m.verboven@forumadvocaten.be
+32 3 369 95 65